Clearing your cache removes the “session data” that keeps you logged in. As a result, you will be prompted to sign in again with your email and password the next time you visit.

Clearing your cache removes the “session data” that keeps you logged in. As a result, you will be prompted to sign in again with your email and password the next time you visit.