Yes, My Kubota is designed to keep you logged in for a seamless experience.
Note: You may be logged out automatically for security reasons, such as:
- Extended periods of inactivity.
- Password or security updates.
- Clearing your browser cache.
Pro-tip: Always log out manually if you are using a shared or public device.
